The three main divisions of non-seed vascular plants are Arthrophyta, Pterophyta, and Lycophyta. true or false

(1) Answers

True There are three main cluster subdivisions of the non-seed vascular plants which are the Arthrophyta, Pterophyta and Lycophyta. These type of plants are more evolved and developed than nonvascular plants because of its specialized characteristics like xylem, which is a tissue that is responsible for its framework and not only that, it is also has a greater mechanism for water transference. Another is phloem, which is responsible for food conduction.  Some specie examples are: Liverworts Mosses Ferns 

Add answer